top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRobert Scovill

Humble Pie Performance Rockin The Fillmore

Updated: Apr 1, 2019

A truly legendary recording by an even more legendary band.



As you can tell by the cover, I've had this one a while. I WORE this record out when I was just a youngster ...

September 11th, 2018 Wednesdayyyyyyyyy! Welcome to the hump day episode of live vinyl love-fest. This mornings offering is a stone cold classic. One of my fav live records ever recorded. As you can tell by the cover, I've had this one a while. I WORE this record out when I was just a youngster ... and still regularly pull it out for a listen. Recorded at the Fillmore East, engineered by Eddie Kramer, mixed at Electric Lady Land ... what the hell more do you want in a live record??? #epicliverecords #livevinyllovefest

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page